Carol Platt Liebau: Hall of Shame

Thursday, February 15, 2007

Hall of Shame

Here is the list of weak-kneed, white flag Republicans who are supporting the shameful Democratic cut 'n run resolution in the House:

Howard Coble
Steven LaTourette
Walter Jones
Ric Keller
John Duncan
Wayne Gilchrest
Thomas Davis
Ronald Paul
Phillip English
Frederick Upton
Mark Kirk
James Ramstad

The behavior of these people is shameful. They deserve to be defeated, and the NRCC has no business supporting them. If it does, we have no business supporting the NRSC.


Blogger robert said...

There is no need to impugn their patriotism or courage, just their judgment. Reason enough not to support their re-election.

PS -- The pre-war judgment of many in the Defence Department and White House was pretty darn awful, too.

12:24 PM  
Blogger Pain said...

They love America more than they love their party, how is that shameful?

1:00 PM  
Blogger x1stcav said...

They're not white flag Republicans, they're French Republicans.

And, yes, we can impugn (justifiably) their patriotism.

2:11 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home